Administrators

This is a special group, special groups are managed by the board administrators.

RankGroup leader Posts Location, Website, Facebook, Twitter, Skype, YouTube, Google+ Joined Last active
Site Adminvs9sl 1   Sat Apr 25, 2015 6:17 pm Mon Jan 09, 2017 2:19 pm 
Group members Posts Joined Last active
Site Adminjosefprusa 680   Sat Apr 25, 2015 11:36 pm Wed Nov 23, 2016 7:24 pm 
MichalPrusa 22
Prague
Sat Jun 13, 2015 5:45 pm Sun Jun 05, 2016 8:04 pm 
Site Adminjakubstranel 0   Sat Sep 19, 2015 1:56 pm Sun Oct 04, 2015 3:47 pm 
Proalexandr.k 13   Thu May 26, 2016 12:22 pm Wed Jan 18, 2017 1:47 pm 
Site Adminvojtěch.b3 320   Sat May 28, 2016 6:19 am Sat Jan 14, 2017 9:53 pm 
Site Adminjindřich.b 11   Fri Jul 08, 2016 12:49 pm Mon Aug 15, 2016 9:25 am 
jakub.d 1   Sun Oct 30, 2016 6:59 pm Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:30 pm 
alexander.k 0   Thu Nov 17, 2016 5:24 am Sun Nov 20, 2016 2:00 am