Administrators

This is a special group, special groups are managed by the board administrators.

RankGroup leader Posts Location, Website, Facebook, Twitter, Skype, YouTube, Google+ Joined Last active
Site Adminvs9sl 1   Sat Apr 25, 2015 6:17 pm Mon Feb 27, 2017 3:36 pm 
Group members Posts Joined Last active
Site Adminjosefprusa 684   Sat Apr 25, 2015 11:36 pm Fri Feb 03, 2017 8:15 pm 
MichalPrusa 22
Prague
Sat Jun 13, 2015 5:45 pm Sun Jun 05, 2016 8:04 pm 
Site Adminjakubstranel 0   Sat Sep 19, 2015 1:56 pm Sun Oct 04, 2015 3:47 pm 
Proalexandr.k 15   Thu May 26, 2016 12:22 pm Sat Jan 28, 2017 8:22 am 
Site Adminvojtěch.b3 381   Sat May 28, 2016 6:19 am Mon Feb 27, 2017 1:41 am 
Site Adminjindřich.b 11   Fri Jul 08, 2016 12:49 pm Mon Aug 15, 2016 9:25 am 
jakub.d 12   Sun Oct 30, 2016 6:59 pm Sat Feb 25, 2017 7:59 pm 
alexander.k 0   Thu Nov 17, 2016 5:24 am Sun Nov 20, 2016 2:00 am