Administrators

This is a special group, special groups are managed by the board administrators.

RankGroup leader Posts Location, Website, Facebook, Twitter, Skype, YouTube, Google+ Joined Last active
Site Adminvs9sl 1   Sat Apr 25, 2015 6:17 pm Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:12 pm 
Group members Posts Joined Last active
Site Adminjosefprusa 690   Sat Apr 25, 2015 11:36 pm Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:40 pm 
MichalPrusa 22
Prague
Sat Jun 13, 2015 5:45 pm Sun Jun 05, 2016 8:04 pm 
Site Adminjakubstranel 0   Sat Sep 19, 2015 1:56 pm Sun Oct 04, 2015 3:47 pm 
Proalexandr.k 18   Thu May 26, 2016 12:22 pm Sat Jun 03, 2017 9:54 am 
Site Adminbubnikv 508   Sat May 28, 2016 6:19 am Tue Oct 24, 2017 1:28 pm 
Site Adminjindřich.b 16   Fri Jul 08, 2016 12:49 pm Mon Aug 15, 2016 9:25 am 
jakub.d 238   Sun Oct 30, 2016 6:59 pm Wed Nov 15, 2017 8:35 am 
alexander.k 0   Thu Nov 17, 2016 5:24 am Sun Nov 20, 2016 2:00 am 
frantisek.p2 0   Tue Apr 25, 2017 11:58 am Tue Oct 10, 2017 2:33 pm 
martin.b25 0   Fri Oct 13, 2017 7:17 am Thu Nov 16, 2017 6:45 pm